I See Grace | New Creation Church Worship Album

I See Grace Lyrics

Some of my favorite worship songs can be found in this I See Grace worship album recorded and produced by New Creation Church Singapore.

The songs helps me to see God’s immeasurable grace demonstrated through the sacrifice of His beloved Son, Jesus Christ to bring me to sonship.

Track Listing. Click the titles to see the lyrics. I have included chords for the songs if I have them.

  1. Lavish
  2. Saved My Soul
  3. You’re The Same
  4. In You I Live
  5. Yours Forever
  6. The One Thing
  7. I See Grace
  8. I Stand In Worship
  9. You Are My Lord
  10. Only You
  11. Rejoice O Israel (Bonus Track)

I highly recommend it to anyone who wish to enter into a deeper worship time with Abba God.