The I Sing Hosanna Album Playlist | New Creation Church Worship

81 / 100

I Sing Hosanna album is a worship album produced by New Creation Church, Singapore in 2010. There are 13 songs in the album. My favourites are The Highest Praise, Until the End, You’re My Glory and Unmerited Favour.

Sing Hosanna
I Sing Hosanna Album Cover

Order the digital MP3 album at the Rock Gifts & Book Centre.

Introduction

Hosanna is a word of Hebrew origin. It is made up of 2 words: yasha and na. It means “Save now, I pray“.

So the name of the album literally means I sing save now, I pray.

Promotional trailer

Track Listing

Track 1 – Every Day of My Life

Lyrics and chords for Every Day of My Life is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/every-day-of-my-life/

Track 2 – The Highest Praise

Lyrics and chords for The Highest Praise is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/the-highest-praise-lyrics

Track 3 – Freely Forgiven

Lyrics and chords for Freely Forgiven is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/freely-forgiven-lyrics/

Track 4 – Your Saving Grace

Lyrics and chords for Your Saving Grace is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/your-saving-grace-lyrics/

Track 5 – Until the End

Lyrics and chords for Until The End is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/until-the-end-lyrics/

Track 6 – Grace Unrelenting

Lyrics and chords for Grace Unrelenting is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/grace-unrelenting-lyrics/

Track 7 – Love’s Sacrifice

Lyrics and chords for Love’s Sacrifice is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/love-sacrifice-lyrics

Track 8 – I Sing Hosanna

Lyrics and chords for I Sing Hosanna is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/i-sing-hosanna-lyrics/

Track 9 – You’re My Glory

Lyrics and chords for You’re My Glory is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/you-are-my-glory

Track 10 – Here

Lyrics and chords for Here is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/lyrics-for-here/

Track 11 – Restful Increase

Lyrics and chords for Restful Increase is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/restful-increase/

Track 12 – Unmerited Favour

Lyrics and chords for Unmerited Favour is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/unmerited-favour/

Track 13 – Beyond

Lyrics and chords for Beyond is available at https://my-filing-cabinet.com/beyond-lyrics/