Watch No 1 Ladies Detective Agency TV Series Free – 7 Full Episodes

77 / 100

This No 1 Ladies Detective Agency TV Series Playlist consists of all 7 full episodes.

The series was aired in 2008 and was based on the novels of the same name by Alexander McCall Smith (affiliate link). This series was enjoyable, in the same vein as Death in Paradise. It was a shame there was only one season.

It tells the story of a young woman who opened the first ladies detective agency in Botswana after the death of her father. It introduced me to Botswana on film and the beautiful Jill Scott.

Pilot – The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency

Episode 1 – The Big Bonanza

Episode 2 – Poison

Episode 3 – The Boy With the African Heart

Episode 4 – Problems in Moral Philosophy

Episode 5 – Beauty and Integrity

Episode 6 – A Real Botswana Diamond

Read the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency

Listen to Jill Scott Sing Golden

Watch the Series on HBO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *