You Alone I Praise | A New Creation Church Worship Album

Album cover for You Alone I Praise

You Alone I Praise is a worship album produced by New Creation Church Singapore in 2006.

This is one of the first worship album I really wanted to buy after a long hiatus. It was good. I played it constantly in my car. It was released in 2009.

This is the list of worship songs on the album. Click on each song to get the lyrics. I’m sorry I don’t have the chords nor samples of the songs. But trust me, they are good for worship.

  1. The Hero In Me
  2. Still Sing
  3. So Grateful
  4. Jesus My Everything
  5. You Deserve All Praise
  6. Jesus My Splendour
  7. You Alone I Praise
  8. King Of Heaven
  9. All Glory And All Praise
  10. Your Blood
  11. Heir Of The World
  12. My Rest
  13. You’ve Gone Before Me